How To Be a Webcam Girl at MFC

Okay, so many new cam models out there are constantly wondering which cam site is the best one to begin your camming career at, and there’s only one answer to that if you ask me. MyFreeCams (also known as MFC) is by far the best place to cam if you want to make major bank. It’s got everything a new model needs to really takeoff and become a star in the webcam modeling world.

MFC Cam Girl - How to do it right.

One of the reasons I like MFC so much is that it seems to attract some of the biggest spenders in the camming world. I mean, you can find guys there who will tip you like it’s going out of style. Now, it may be difficult at first to get their attention when you’re new, but once you do, you’ll be very glad you started camming at this site.

When I first started as a cam girl there, I had a member tip me 10,000 tokens in just my first week. He found me on my second day and we really hit it off big, and then it was all token-rich goodness from there. He and I shared a lot of common interests, and he was really easy to talk to. When he took me private, we would have long chats about politics, culture, and other stuff. It was a really fun experience, and he was very generous with me.

He didn’t only tip me and take me private, he also purchased gift items off my Amazon wishlist. That’s the thing, when you’re a cam girl, you need to realize that a lot of the loot you’ll make will come in the form of wishlist gifts (which is great because you don’t have to pay taxes on gifts, I’m pretty sure, but I’m not a tax expert). At MFC, you’re more likely to run into members who are willing to spend this kind of money on you, and that’s probably the best part about the site.

Being a cam girl at MyFreeCams can be challenging if you don’t “pop” early on by attracting tippers quickly, so it’s not all easy street there. What I usually recommend to new cam models is to just talk a lot and be as friendly and open as you can be. Then, you should see more and more viewers showing up to watch your cam and you’ll steadily create regulars who will tip you. Before you know it, you’ll be making great money and you’ll be glad you chose the site!

Leave a comment